Dogara names 11 man committee on restructuring

Speaker, House of Representatives, Honourable Yakubu Dogara, on Tuesdaynamed 11 man committee on restructuring, chaired by the Deputy Speaker, Honourable Lasun Yusuf.

Other members of the committee include: Majority Leader, Hon Femi Gbajabiamila, Minority Leader, Hon Leo Ogor, Chief Whip. Honourable Ado Doguwa, Minority Whip, Umar Barde, Deputy Majority Leader, Umar Jibril, Deputy Minority Leader, Chukwuka Onyema, Deputy Chief Whip, Pally Iriase, Deputy Minority Whip, Hon Binta Bello, chairperson Foreign Affairs, Hon. Nnena Elendu-Ukeje and Deputy Chairman, Rules and Business, Hon. Bode Ayorinde.
The committee is expected to meet with stakeholders on the issue of restructuring.
Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button